Book series now available.

The full set of 18 books

The full set of 18 books

Regular price
Sold out
Sale price

Take the opportunity to purchase the set of these books at a discounted price.

The book comprises of the 18 titles below:

  • Contextualising Reggio Emilia
  • Develop cultural competence
  • Use an approved learning framework to guide practice
  • Provide experiences to support children’s play and learning
  • Establish and maintain a safe and healthy environment for children
  • Foster the holistic development and wellbeing of the child in early childhood
  • Nurture creativity in children
  • Facilitate compliance in an education and care service
  • Establish and implement plans for developing cooperative behaviour
  • Implement strategies for the inclusion of all children
  • Promote children’s agency/Design and implement the curriculum to foster children’s learning and development
  • Analyse information to inform learning
  • Embed sustainable practices in service operations
  • Work in partnership with families to provide appropriate education and care for children
  • Work with diverse people
  • Promote Aboriginal and/or Torres Strait Islander cultural safety
  • Leadership
  • Maintain work health and safety